So you want to strengthen your core, try and get that six pack, have a stomach tighter than Pete Sampras’ wallet. Well the conventional school of thought is you go to the gym, get your self a trainer and spend time working those muscles. Then there is my school of thought. I guess that would mean there are two schools of thought. My almost guaranteed solution to having the core you always wanted is a simple two step process. Step one: make yourself constipated, the how is up to you. Step two: go to the ivory throne and spend 15-30 minutes (you’ll gradually need to build up your time) and try your damnedest to push a sucker out. I think we all know which school will get results quicker.

And remember always consult your physician before embarking on any form of exercise and in the case of my program you will probably need to afterwards as well. Good luck.